Medarbetare

På vår advokatbyrå arbetar advokater och jurister med lång erfarenhet av det svenska rättsväsendet.

Martin Tesch

Advokat/Notarius Publicus/Delägare

tesch@advokatlaget.se 070 866 45 54

Nicolaus Rubensson

Advokat/Notarius Publicus/Delägare

rubensson@advokatlaget.se 072 336 59 00

Jihad Omeirat

Advokat/Notarius Publicus/Delägare

omeirat@advokatlaget.se 072 853 80 37

Johan Furberg

Advokat

furberg@advokatlaget.se 072 080 17 30

Gabriella Berois

Biträdande jurist

berois@advokatlaget.se 070 367 01 05

Therese Tidesten

Biträdande jurist

tidesten@advokatlaget.se 070 495 80 30

Vanessa Grapenstedt

Biträdande jurist

grapenstedt@advokatlaget.se 070 485 20 08

Madeleine Hägerbäck

Advokatsekreterare

hagerback@advokatlaget.se Växeln: 08 128 95 200